Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
blue way
21 juin 2010

never noooo time

Maybe soon i manage to upload some pix here.
Already half a year here and so much has passed, so much will still, it feels like i got here a couple oweeks ago nevertheless and i know tomorrow i'll already be gone.
I could/should add a second year to my contract, get more responsabilities, be more useful for bE (for the Caribean Coast communities i mean, obviously), there really are tones of stuff i could do here. I just cannot help thinking of other things, places, people, i'm finally developpiong roots maybe.
Maybe next year i'm in Mauritania anyway so, professionally, my priority would be to learn Arabic and Pulaar languages; above all, my priorities, right now (or right after my last working day for bE) are not professional.
It feels good after one indentificates one's priorities.

Publicité
Commentaires
blue way
  • don't know à quoi resemblera ce blog, i usually quit before finishing et ne suis pas amie des ordinateurs pero quiero experimentar algo nuevo. BLUE WAY because i'm about to recommencer à voyager, cette fois estaré navegando, mar y oceano, sailing my way.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité